MSPmentor is the ultimate guide to managed services and the leading global destination for managed service providers. It is one of the digital properties of Penton Technology. 


CONTACT OUR EDITORIAL TEAM
For questions about our coverage, research projects, content partnerships, please contact: 

TC Doyle, Senior Content Director, who oversees The VAR Guy, MSPmentor, Talkin' Cloud, The WHIR (Web Host Industry Review), and the Web Hosting Talk (WHT) forum.
tc.doyle@penton.com

Aldrin Brown, MSPmentor's Content Director
aldrin.brown@penton.com

Michael Cusanelli, Associate Editor 
michael.cusanelli@penton.com
Twitter: @McusanelliSB​

Dan Kobialka, Contributing Editor
dan.kobialka@penton.com

Marcia Parker is Penton Technology's Executive Director of Content 
Email: marcia.parker@penton.com 

CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM

Eastern Sales Manager: Kelly Danziger
Kelly.Danziger@penton.com
203-295-8416

Western Sales Manager: Brad Rolfe
Brad.Rolfe@penton.com
415-215-7774

Channel Program Manager: Traci Verbaarschott
Traci.Verbaarschott@penton.com